New Pattern Release

It was another exciting day for BacoKnitter designs. I published a new pattern a few hours ago and have 30 downloads already!

I started a new page on here where all of my patterns (with download links) will live. Look up and see the “Patterns” link…

This Christmas I asked for a hot water bottle and upon receiving one I immediately knit up a cozy for it. I couldn’t find a pattern that I liked that didn’t have any seaming (which I kind of hate) so I designed one myself. I love how it came out. I used KnitPicks City Tweed DK (colorway = Enchanted) which is the softest yarn they make.

IMG_1109

3 Responses to New Pattern Release

  1. Ruth Primmer says:

    Hi there love this cover but I am from England and would like to know roughly how much wool to buy for this? It says 2 skeins but what weight would that be… Many thanks! Ruth

Leave a Reply

