Katamari Damacy Prince Chart

I couldn’t resist starting my Katamari Damacy Prince of All Cosmos mitts yesterday. I charted the prince almost a year ago and then kind of forgot about it.

Katamari Prince Mitts

I’m not sure it works well size-wise, but it’s cute nonetheless. I may make some modifications to the chart and will consider using this on a different backdrop that fits a little better.

Katamari Prince Mitts

I added this chart to my Blank Canvas Handwarmer pattern. All yarns are Wool of the Andes. And here’s the chart in its current form…

Katamari Chart

One Response to Katamari Damacy Prince Chart

  1. […] in March I finally finished up the Katamari Mitts and they turned out pretty well. I revised the charts to make them fit on the mitts a little better. The pattern for the fingerless gloves is a free […]

Leave a Reply

